RSS

Just saw

21 Mar

Okay tonight..I just saw Friends with Benefits…oh my gosh..it made me laugh and squeal!  Loved this movie..Justin is a hottie as always..hahaha I can look can’t I? Doesn’t he have a huge tattoo on his arm? I dare wonder..maybe they covered it up?  Yes I do like NSYNC  and yes I do have some of their cds. hehehe  I love Mila..her eyes..they’re stunning.  Just something about her that is awesome. I loved her in Sucker Punch!   This whole movie was what I needed..just perfect!  It made me laugh which I haven’t laughed at a movie like that in a long time.  And to squeal at it..hehehe..there were some great lines in it.  Thumbs up on this movie!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
