RSS

Books I Need to Read List

03 Mar

So I have a pile of books here that I need to read!  Some are mostly young adult and a few aren’t. Hopefully I can get through this pile of stash somehow.  I keep adding books on goodreads.com that I want to read. Quite an addiction to be on that site. Books! Books! Books!  Take it one at a time…

So anyways, here is the list that I need to read:

YOUNG ADULT
Blue Bloods by Melissa De La Cruz
The Catastrophic History of You and Me  by Jess Rothenberg
Dark Mirror by MJ Putney
Falling Under by Gwen Hayes
Rosebush by Michele Jaffe
Sweep by Cate Tiernan
Torment by Lauren Kate
Wake Unto Me by Lisa Cach
What Happened to Goodbye by Sarah Dessen

FICTION
The Almost Archer Sisters by Lisa Gabrielle
The Help by KathrynStockett

ROMANCE/SUPERNATURAL
Claimed by the Vampire by Rachel Lee
First Grave on the Right by Darynda Jones

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Books I Need to Read List

  1. CanaryTheFirst

    March 3, 2012 at 4:26 am

    I’d love to hear what you think of First Grave on the Right when you’re done with it. I read it a while back, and I was of two minds.

     
    • storysarah

      March 3, 2012 at 4:31 am

      Sure thing! I’ll post about it when I get to it 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
