RSS

Things to do…

23 Feb

Things I want to do down the road….

1. Travel to Ireland, London and more places as well

2. Vist places of my family history if I can get that far back

3. Write a book

4. Have an amazing life with my boys & hubby.

5. Always be creative with photography, scrapbooking & jewelry making

6. Continue to cook up some cool recipes

7. Maybe do something more with family history research for others – job wise would be cool

8. Still want to do something within the library field

9. Love my family and friends forever and keep in touch with them.

10. Do a vampire photoshoot one day

11. Take my kids to the beach and other places

12. Write a song…I’m always writing lyrics but can’t really come up with the music aspect of it.

13. Wish I could sing really well but hardly doubt this would ever come true.

14. Visit an expensive but an amazing good restaurant with the hubby.

15. Visit a real castle.

16. Go to more concerts one day..only been to 2!

17. Find an amazing skincare product that works for me.

18. Would like to get back into rollar skating.

19. Stay true to dancing when I have the energy to do it

 

That’s all I can think of for now…What are yours?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Things to do…

  1. infinityfaith

    February 23, 2012 at 5:47 am

    go for it. 🙂 I have many things to do for my bucket list!

     

Leave a Reply

 
