RSS

The Story Siren Blogger

25 Jan

I’d figure I share with you this amazing blogger today.

I have been a fan of the story siren blogger for quite some time now.  I’m always amazed how she gets these books reviews done! Her blog is a really nice set up and easy on the eyes.   I wish I could keep up with something like that.  It’s kind of hard to do when you’re a full time mom!  Although I tend to do mini ones when I can.

So anyways, I sometimes purchase books based off of her reviews.  It’s nice to see what she thinks of the books.  Plus seeing the covers of the books also helps make my decisions as well. The videos are great too, although I wish it had closed caption so I could follow it a bit better (she’s easy to lip read though!).

The books that she reviews are mostly Young Adult books.  So if you are looking for ideas for new books, check out her blog at:

http://www.thestorysiren.com/

She’s also on twitter too at: @thestorysiren

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
