RSS

Websites to check out

20 Jan

This morning my husband was telling me about thinkgeek.com and how it had some cool stuff on it.  So I decided to take a peek at it.  So far there are a few t shirts that I like!  Temptation right there.  Plus they have plush toys and gadets like that…even some wall posters that are related to games and movies and the such.   This is sooo cool which I want!  (Yes I’m a geek to firefly and serenity and buffy and angel…there will be posts on that if I see something about it and such)

http://www.thinkgeek.com/homeoffice/ea14/

Pretty neat website to check out.  I”ll checking it out time to time, so should you!

Of course while I’m talking about websites, another cool website is:

http://www.teefury.com/

They have tshirts for sale for a limited of time. Once that time is up, it’s no longer available!  Pretty cool designs on the shirts.

A few other ones if you are an avid reader or need to keep track of your books that you read?  http://www.goodreads.com is a great place to do all this. I know this cause I’m on there and helps me keep track of my books!

There is always something online that is cool to go visit and check out once in a awhile. I figured to mention these websites for now..more to come when I go exploring the web some more.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
